London Hockey Contacts

Find all your London Hockey contacts here

SHARE

All our committee members in the London Area in one overview. 

Board Of Directors

Marcel van EldikChairchair@london.hockey
David Lloyd-WilliamsVice-Chairvicechair@london.hockey
Mark Bennett a.i.Finance Directorfinance@london.hockey
Fiona IsacssonOperations Directoroperations@london.hockey
Mark BennettGovernance Director    governance@london.hockey
Vikki LeachEquality, Diversity & Inclusion Directorinclusion@london.hockey

Management Committee

Paul Mangat        Adult Hockey Chairadultcompetitions@london.hockey
Judith Jones               Junior Hockey Chairjuniors@london.hockey
Sara WalkerMasters Hockey Chairmasters@london.hockey
Tim ForteOfficiating Chairofficiating@london.hockey
Rupert AllenArea Discipline Administratordiscipline@london.hockey

Adult Hockey

Paul MangatDivisional Secretary LHL Mens & Women Grade 2 (Premier Division & Division 1) adultcompetitions@london.hockey
Chris Savory Divisional Secretary LHL Mens & Women Grade 3 (Divisions 2 & 3)divsec.grade3@london.hockey
Liz LairdDivisional Secretary LHL Women Grade 4 & 5 (Divisions 4-7)divsec.women@london.hockey
Richard Chere  Divisional Secretary LHL Men Grade 4 & 5 (Divisions 4-7)divsec.men@london.hockey

Junior Hockey

Judith JonesGeneral Junior Enquiries; Talent development Programme; U18-18 Tiers 1 & 2 League and In2Hockey Cup & Platejuniors@london.hockey
Adrian Darley

U14 - U18 Tier 3 & 4 Leagues

Tier 3 Cup & Plate 

juniorcompetitions@london.hockey
Jenny WalkerU12 Performance & U8-12 Mega & Mini Leaguesminimegaleague@london.hockey
Andrea ColeU12 In2Hockeyu12in2hockey@london.hockey
Sandra MarlowSchools Competitions Leadschools@london.hockey
Marilyn WalkerSchools Competitionsschools@london.hockey
Stephen BigginsSchools Competitionsschools@london.hockey
Joergen JaehnigJunior Indoor Hockey Leadjuniorindoor@london.hockey
Clare CogswellTalent Development (North)talentnorth@london.hockey
Claire SabourinTalent Development (South)talentsouth@london.hockey

Masters Hockey

Sara Walker

General Masters Hockey Enquiries

Representative Teams Lead

masters@london.hockey
Maureen HendersonMasters Leagues Administratormastersadmin@london.hockey

Safeguarding & Welfare

Dawn  BonnerSafeguarding Officersafeguarding@london.hockey
Mark BennettGovernance Director juniors_safeguarding@london.hockey

Officiating

Tim Forte                      Chair officiating@london.hockey
Dawn Bonner      Vice Chairofficiatingvc@london.hockey
Peter MackintoshAppointments Lead         appointing@london.hockey
Nku Davis         Development Lead          officiatingdevelopment@london.hockey
Georga Reed           Club Liaison Lead             officiatingclubliaison@london.hockey
Tony Rollins      Young Umpire Lead         youngumpires@london.hockey
Stephen MasonTech Officiating Lead      technicalofficiating@london.hockey
Dan Carter    Appointments Admin      appointingadmin@london.hockey
Keith BoddyLevel 1 Appointing           level1@london.hockey
Gary Smith    Development                     officiatingselectionadmin@london.hockey
Graeme HopeSchools & Uni Appts        education.appointments@london.hockey
Nku DavisIndoor Appts Lead           indoorofficiating@london.hockey

Discipline

Rupert AllenArea Discipline Administrator discipline@london.hockey