London Hockey Contacts

Find all your London Hockey contacts here


All our committee members in the London Area in one overview. 

Board Of Directors

Marcel van
Mark Bennett a.i.Finance
Fiona IsacssonOperations
Mark BennettGovernance Director

Management Committee

Paul Mangat        Adult Hockey
Judith Jones               Junior Hockey
Sara WalkerMasters Hockey
Peter MackintoshOfficiating
Rupert AllenArea Discipline

Adult Hockey

Paul MangatDivisional Secretary LHL Mens & Women Grade 2 (Premier Division & Division 1)
Chris Savory Divisional Secretary LHL Mens & Women Grade 3 (Divisions 2 & 3)
Liz LairdDivisional Secretary LHL Women Grade 4 & 5 (Divisions 4-7)
Richard Chere  Divisional Secretary LHL Men Grade 4 & 5 (Divisions 4-7)

Junior Hockey

Judith JonesGeneral Junior Enquiries; Talent development Programme; U18-18 Tiers 1 & 2 League and In2Hockey Cup &
Adrian Darley

U14 - U18 Tier 3 & 4 Leagues

Tier 3 Cup & Plate
Jenny WalkerU12 Performance & U8-12 Mega & Mini
Andrea ColeU12
Sandra MarlowSchools Competitions
Marilyn WalkerSchools
Stephen BigginsSchools
Joergen JaehnigJunior Indoor Hockey
Clare CogswellTalent Development (North)
Claire SabourinTalent Development (South)

Masters Hockey

Sara Walker

General Masters Hockey Enquiries

Representative Teams Lead
Maureen HendersonMasters Leagues

Safeguarding & Welfare

Dawn  BonnerSafeguarding
Mark BennettGovernance Director


Peter Mackintosh                      Chair
Dawn Bonner      Vice
Graeme HopeAppointments Lead
Graeme HopePremier Division Appointer
TBCDivision 1 and Other Matches
Phil O'HaganYoung Umpire Lead
Nku Davis        Development Lead
Rob Butlin        Indoor Hockey Officiating Lead
Georga Reed           Club Liaison Lead   
Stephen MasonTech Officiating Lead
Amii BonnerOfficiating Communication


Rupert AllenArea Discipline Administrator